How Are We Doing?

It’s our pleasure to work with our customers in getting their auto needs met, from the purchase of a new or used model to repair and maintenance work in our service center. More importantly, we value the opportunity to hear back from those visitors. Here’s where you can check out testimonials from drivers who have already done business with us. Once you’ve been in to see us, feel free to leave a review of your own!

Customer Lobby
32 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chrissy Emerson, Facebook 02 Mar 2017
My husband and I just purchased our 7th Volkswagen (6th vehicle from Steet) and couldn't be happier! Jason Jones is always a pleasure to work with, I recommend going there to all my friends and family.
5 rate
Facebook
Katrina Carigni 02 Mar 2017
I recently purchased a Passat at Steet Ponte. I'm very happy with the car and with my experiences with the staff at the dealership. Thank you!
5 rate
Facebook
Nicole DeBernardis 02 Mar 2017
I just want to take the time to thank Jeff and ed for getting me into my new beautiful 2017 Tiguan. They made the whole process quick and painless and I would recommend anyone to do business with them ! Thank you guys, love my new vehicle !!!
5 rate
Facebook
Jennifer Elliiott 02 Mar 2017
Had a pleasant and easy experience dealing with Jason Jones! Was able to get the color that I wanted for my R Line in a timely fashion. Overall, great customer service and fun time!
5 rate
Facebook
Allison Lynn Kraszewski 02 Mar 2017
I purchased a used vehicle from Steet Volkswagen and couldn't be happier with the sales and service of Jeff and Manager Ed. They were awesome to work with and made purchasing a vehicle a great experience! Thanks guys!!
5 rate
Facebook
Laraine Esposito 02 Mar 2017
I just purchased my very first foreign car...a white Jetta. I love it! Thank you so much Edward and Tony for your patience and care in helping me find a car that I already love. God bless you. Edward, you have a great staff
5 rate
Facebook
Stephanie Mazloom 02 Mar 2017
I just leased my fourth VW Jetta. Jason, Edward, and everyone there are fantastic. Thank you for always making car leasing easy and simple. I love my Jetta, and Steet Ponte Volkswagen is the best!!
5 rate
Facebook
Ginny Brandreth 02 Mar 2017
Extremely helpful, went out of their way to help me and provided a loaner car. Took initiative to fix a broken market bulb! Love these guys!
5 rate
Google
Alexander Wood 02 Mar 2017
In the past couple of years my wife & I have had both of our Passats serviced at Steet-Ponte, & we are very satisfied by their professionalism and excellent work so far. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Bob Martin 02 Mar 2017
Very efficient and informative sales experience.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.