How Are We Doing?

It’s our pleasure to work with our customers in getting their auto needs met, from the purchase of a new or used model to repair and maintenance work in our service center. More importantly, we value the opportunity to hear back from those visitors. Here’s where you can check out testimonials from drivers who have already done business with us. Once you’ve been in to see us, feel free to leave a review of your own!

Customer Lobby
47 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jordan Roorda, Facebook 01 Feb 2018
Staff went above and beyond in working with us to get the lease deal we were looking for... Thanks again!!
5 rate
Facebook
Valerie Hurley, Facebook 01 Feb 2018
This is the 2nd time I have dealt with Lauren and I am extremely pleased! She is pleasant, knows her product and is not pushy at all! I would recommend her a hundred times over! Oh - and Ed is a gem to deal with also. :-) Steet is the place to go for a vehicle!!!!
5 rate
Facebook
Douglas Pierce, Facebook 01 Feb 2018
I did a real stupid thing with my VW CC, I drove over a curb and though I had ruined the oil pan. I took it over Sunday morning and left it, Monday morning I went over and told them what I had done. They called to tell me that I had only done a little damage, however, there was an oil leak and the w...ater pump was leaking. So the stupid thing that I did turned in to a blessing because it could have been much worse if I had not gotten my car in that day. I have to say the mechanic that worked on my car is a great man,. I don't like to leave my car and not be allowed to talk to the mechanic, this man was so wonderful, he took pictures, he took his flashlight and showed me where the problem was and what they were going to do to fix it. The car was under warranty still so the oil and water problem were covered. And I didn't have to pay a lot for my stupid mistake. I cannot say enough good about the service personnel at Steet Ponte VW. The service manager and the two guys at the service desk really treated me very well, they too me out to talk to the mechanic. I really appreciate the time they took with my car and they did the job right. They called me and asked me to bring the car back in so that the mechanic could make sure that there were no leaks and I did that this morning. This is the best place to purchase a vehicle and have it serviced. I love my VW CC. I took two dozen Holland Farms doughnuts over to them on last week while they were working on my car. Thanks Guys for a Job Well Done, I Really Appreciate it . Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Joshua Bracken, Facebook 01 Feb 2018
I'll post the same review I posted on Google -- Coming from a struggling "adult", this was the best first experience purchasing a vehicle I could have ever asked for! Lauren Harris from SPVW is probably one of the most exceptional customer service people I have encountered in 27 years of life! Work...ing back and forth through ups and downs to get me into my dream car, a VW Beetle! A dream I've had since I was a kid, and if we're being honest, never truly thought would ever come true. Thanks Lauren and everyone behind the scenes that made this possible, you guys are the real MVPs! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Elena Cesari Cintron, Facebook 01 Feb 2018
Very professional, friendly people in service & parts dept. Top notch!!!
5 rate
Facebook
William Baller 28 Jan 2018
I purchased my MK6 GTI and subsequently had it serviced by Steet VW for six years. In all that time, I've never had a negative experience. They're professional, prompt, reasonable, and engaged. I've never once walked out of the sales or service department thinking that I got a bad deal. I would hi...ghly recommend them for all your VW needs. Show more
5 rate
Google
Adam Kessler 19 Jan 2018
Truly great people and great service, there so kind and welcoming to you. Second car through them and definitely will be buying a third through them.
5 rate
Google
Marilyn Tero 30 Oct 2017
We were very pleased with our experience at Steet Ponte VW and our sales representative Lauren was very knowledgeable and helpful when we purchased my Husband David's new Tiguan SUV. We had a delightful experience and plan on buying another one for my self in the near future from Lauren. ... Thank you very much, David and Marilyn Tero Show more
5 rate
Google
Brent Blanchard 23 Apr 2017
The Service Department is honest and friendly. They have gotten my repairs completed the first time and has always treated me fairly. It's worth it bringing my car to folks I can trust. Plus they know VW cars better than anyone else in the area.
5 rate
Google
Jon Frank 05 Apr 2017
Always a first class experience at SP VW! Jason Jones for salesman of the year!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.