How Are We Doing?

It’s our pleasure to work with our customers in getting their auto needs met, from the purchase of a new or used model to repair and maintenance work in our service center. More importantly, we value the opportunity to hear back from those visitors. Here’s where you can check out testimonials from drivers who have already done business with us. Once you’ve been in to see us, feel free to leave a review of your own!

Customer Lobby
98 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John W McCabe 20 Sep 2018
All the people I met were courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. A pleasure to deal with them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cindy 19 Sep 2018
Excellent @ professional service. Offered loaner car and expedient service.
5 rate
Cars.com
JRJ 16 Sep 2018
The service department at Steet Ponte Volkswagen did an excellent job (as usual) taking care of my Tiguan. I am very happy with the quality of service, as well as the friendly and welcoming atmosphere at the dealership - both in the service and sales department. Thank you!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Denise O'Toole 30 Aug 2018
Professional, courteous, and VERY nice people! Best experience ever! Brought my sons VW in before he left for college to find out why a prevention light came on and the service manager said... " her son is leaving for college, make sure you check that and everything else on the car too" Not only was... the manager nice but the mechanics were awesome too!!! Felt like family was taking care of us!! :) Thumbs up....big time!! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 30 Aug 2018
Professional, courteous, and VERY nice people! Best experience ever! Brought my sons VW in before he left for college to find out why a prevention light came on and the service manager said... " her son is leaving for college, make sure you check that and everything else on the car too" Not only was... the manager nice but the mechanics were awesome too!!! Felt like family was taking care of us!! :) Thumbs up....big time!! Show more
5 rate
Google
BEGO KARIC 30 Jul 2018
Everything was EXCELLENT couldnt be more happier !!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kathy Schultz 24 Jul 2018
I have nothing but good positive remarks for this dealership. A pleasure to deal with, went up the day before picked the car I wanted and went back the next day drove it and bought it. Excellent Sales people to deal with. Answered my questions and explained every thing. I bought my ...last vehicle there and was very pleased, another reason I went back. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Catalina Lyness 19 Jul 2018
Great experience. Easy. Chris was amazing. Friendly guy and easy to talk to. Thank you!!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 19 Jul 2018
Great experience. Easy. Chris was amazing. Friendly guy and easy to talk to. Thank you!!
5 rate
Google
Chris 05 Jul 2018
Just had a NYS inspection. Everything went fine. In and out in a reasonable amount of time. They also washed my car for free.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.