How Are We Doing?

It’s our pleasure to work with our customers in getting their auto needs met, from the purchase of a new or used model to repair and maintenance work in our service center. More importantly, we value the opportunity to hear back from those visitors. Here’s where you can check out testimonials from drivers who have already done business with us. Once you’ve been in to see us, feel free to leave a review of your own!

Customer Lobby
102 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Eleni Marketos 03 Nov 2018
I worked with Jeff Velardi at Steet Ponte Volkswagen during the buying process, and he was great. Friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. I will refer people in this direction.
5 rate
Google
Iselo 20 Oct 2018
Great overall experience! Dino was amazing! Such a great experience my friend bought a car here the very next day!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sherry Morosco 02 Oct 2018
I am pleased with my new Passat! I would definitely recommend Steet Ponte VW! Thank you for an enjoyable car buying experience!
5 rate
Google
Christine Hartman 23 Sep 2018
Chris Jones was the best! I would definitely recommend him to friends and will be back!
5 rate
Cars.com
John W McCabe 20 Sep 2018
All the people I met were courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. A pleasure to deal with them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cindy 19 Sep 2018
Excellent @ professional service. Offered loaner car and expedient service.
5 rate
Cars.com
JRJ 16 Sep 2018
The service department at Steet Ponte Volkswagen did an excellent job (as usual) taking care of my Tiguan. I am very happy with the quality of service, as well as the friendly and welcoming atmosphere at the dealership - both in the service and sales department. Thank you!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Denise O'Toole 30 Aug 2018
Professional, courteous, and VERY nice people! Best experience ever! Brought my sons VW in before he left for college to find out why a prevention light came on and the service manager said... " her son is leaving for college, make sure you check that and everything else on the car too" Not only was... the manager nice but the mechanics were awesome too!!! Felt like family was taking care of us!! :) Thumbs up....big time!! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 30 Aug 2018
Professional, courteous, and VERY nice people! Best experience ever! Brought my sons VW in before he left for college to find out why a prevention light came on and the service manager said... " her son is leaving for college, make sure you check that and everything else on the car too" Not only was... the manager nice but the mechanics were awesome too!!! Felt like family was taking care of us!! :) Thumbs up....big time!! Show more
5 rate
Google
BEGO KARIC 30 Jul 2018
Everything was EXCELLENT couldnt be more happier !!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.