How Are We Doing?

It’s our pleasure to work with our customers in getting their auto needs met, from the purchase of a new or used model to repair and maintenance work in our service center. More importantly, we value the opportunity to hear back from those visitors. Here’s where you can check out testimonials from drivers who have already done business with us. Once you’ve been in to see us, feel free to leave a review of your own!

Customer Lobby
39 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brent Blanchard 23 Apr 2017
The Service Department is honest and friendly. They have gotten my repairs completed the first time and has always treated me fairly. It's worth it bringing my car to folks I can trust. Plus they know VW cars better than anyone else in the area.
5 rate
Google
Jon Frank 05 Apr 2017
Always a first class experience at SP VW! Jason Jones for salesman of the year!
5 rate
Google
Lester Edwards 29 Mar 2017
I was scheduled for an appointment that was convenient for me. The service advisor listened to me as I described the problem and advised me of the recommended fix before starting the work. The service was quick and the final bill was reviewed and explained before I was checked out. The whole experie...nce was very professional and painless. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jared Webre 28 Mar 2017
I recently had my car inspected and oil changed at Steet Ponte Volkswagen. They were prompt and shared with me that my transmission needed the fluid changed next visit which I appreciate knowing. They washed my car as part of their service and I was on my way. It was a good experience.
5 rate
Google
Lee Boyd 26 Mar 2017
Great, and you washed my car. Tnnx, LB
5 rate
Google
Kaley Cauchy 10 Mar 2017
I had a wonderful experience with Lauren at Steet Ponte . She was truly exceptional in her explaination and providing me with the vehicle that was in my price range that fit all of the criteria of what I was looking for to provide a safe and reliable transportation solution for my family . Thank you...! Show more
5 rate
Google
Bertha Nogas 07 Mar 2017
Very good on time very pleasant ! Very pleased !
5 rate
Google
Chrissy Emerson, Facebook 02 Mar 2017
My husband and I just purchased our 7th Volkswagen (6th vehicle from Steet) and couldn't be happier! Jason Jones is always a pleasure to work with, I recommend going there to all my friends and family.
5 rate
Facebook
Katrina Carigni 02 Mar 2017
I recently purchased a Passat at Steet Ponte. I'm very happy with the car and with my experiences with the staff at the dealership. Thank you!
5 rate
Facebook
Nicole DeBernardis 02 Mar 2017
I just want to take the time to thank Jeff and ed for getting me into my new beautiful 2017 Tiguan. They made the whole process quick and painless and I would recommend anyone to do business with them ! Thank you guys, love my new vehicle !!!
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.