How Are We Doing?

It’s our pleasure to work with our customers in getting their auto needs met, from the purchase of a new or used model to repair and maintenance work in our service center. More importantly, we value the opportunity to hear back from those visitors. Here’s where you can check out testimonials from drivers who have already done business with us. Once you’ve been in to see us, feel free to leave a review of your own!

Customer Lobby
87 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chris 05 Jul 2018
Just had a NYS inspection. Everything went fine. In and out in a reasonable amount of time. They also washed my car for free.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joanne 25 Jun 2018
My experience at Steet Ponte Volkswagen was excellent! The service department did a great job of scheduling a convenient appointment for me and taking great care of my 2004 Beetle convertible. My car was returned to me in clean, beautiful condition. It runs like a dream, and I am so happy to driv...e it this summer. I will continue to bring both of my VW's to Steet Ponte for the excellent service and customer care. Thank you so much! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
LeRoy Humphrey 06 Jun 2018
Jason is a exceptional sales person that really takes his time to be sure you understand every thing you should know about the purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Patrick 05 Jun 2018
Great place to look for new VW's and dealership was more than willing to find the right color and options my wife and I were looking for. I'll be going back next year when I trade my current VW.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cassie Swider 05 Jun 2018
Thankful for Alex in Service. So friendly and helpful. I will be buying my 3rd car from them !
5 rate
Google
Antoine 08 May 2018
The potholes took their toll. The Service Department was ready and happy to help.
5 rate
Cars.com
Emily Clanton 11 Apr 2018
Shout out to Chris Jones @ Steet Ponte Volkswagen! Super awesome to deal with, very friendly, and made my entire process stress free! You rock, thank you!
5 rate
Google
Dennis Danella 07 Apr 2018
Made an appointment for an oil change and inspection from my computer but it did not register at the dealership. They accommodated me and all service was completed in less than an hour. This dealership has always be very customer friendly!
5 rate
Cars.com
barbara meelan 06 Apr 2018
very satisfied with my overall experience. The people in service were always very accommodating and helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ryan Mowers 21 Mar 2018
Excellent experience. Thank you
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.