How Are We Doing?

It’s our pleasure to work with our customers in getting their auto needs met, from the purchase of a new or used model to repair and maintenance work in our service center. More importantly, we value the opportunity to hear back from those visitors. Here’s where you can check out testimonials from drivers who have already done business with us. Once you’ve been in to see us, feel free to leave a review of your own!

Customer Lobby
130 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brent Blanchard 19 Feb 2021
The Service Department is honest and friendly. They have gotten my repairs completed the first time and has always treated me fairly. It's worth it bringing my car to folks I can trust. Plus they know VW cars better than anyone else in the area. There are reasonable measures in place to reduce the s...pread of viruses like large panels to separate the staff from the customers. Show more
5 rate
Google
Bob Keniston 07 Feb 2021
The employees at Steet VW went out of there way to take care of my vehicle. They all are professionals, no doubt I will do business with them again!
5 rate
Google
Nicole McCovery 16 Jan 2021
I went for a full diagnosis of everything that is was wrong with my car. So i can get everything fixed. I drop it off on a Wednesday and they had it all day for noise to still be there. So i called and spoke to a manager to complain. I was told to bring my car back on a Friday. When i brought it ba...ck they gave me a loaner and did the work that they “missed” the first time. The service department manager is very awesome he took care of everything like he said he would. I would definitely be back Show more
4 rate
Google
Eric Burt 20 Nov 2020
They held the appointment and remembered me. Got me and out quickly with no issues and discounted the fee which they didn't have to do... Going back
5 rate
Google
bruce kraeger 17 Nov 2020
Although I am a new customer with Steet Ponte, I have already had a handful of experiences with Steet Ponte VW all of which have been top notch. Harold and Olivia know their stuff and go out of their way for you. They keep it simple... Harold always sais "just tell us what you need pal and we'll tak...e care of you". Love this crew. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brad Jones 26 Oct 2020
Steet-Ponte VW is the best place to purchase a car in the area. I had a 3 year lease with them and ended up buying my car afterwards and they were amazing! Throughout my lease they always checked in to make sure everything was going well and when my lease was ending they were great with options on p...urchasing another vehicle or my lease. They went above and beyond to make my buying experience easy, as well as affordable. I would 100% recommend leasing or buying a car at Steet-Ponte VW. You will not be disappointed! Show more
5 rate
Google
Cleo Adams 26 Oct 2020
Had my 2019 WW Jetta serviced last week as well as the annual inspection. I scheduled the appointment online with no problem. I was at the dealership less than hour. They were courteous and efficient and also practiced the current guidelines for customer safety during the a COVID pandemic. This is t...he third car I have leased from Steet Ponte. I haven’t had any problems yet. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kayla Fazekas 30 Sep 2020
I took my Volkswagen Tiguan in for a check engine diagnosis. I told them my main concern was getting my car inspected. They fixed my problem, and when they ran into an issue they fixed it free of charge. Harold the service manager took care of me, Harold the service advisor was very polite and frien...dly. I will now be a customer for life. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 26 Jul 2020
My lease was coming due during COVID and started some researching. Contacted my salesman, Jason Jones who made it as easy as possible. Sanatizing, wearing masks and Social distancing and made me feel safe. Jason has made himself available for any questions I had since showing me the car was a little... difficult. I appreciated his help. This is my 3rd VW with Jason! Show more
5 rate
Google
Deborah Brown 26 Jul 2020
My lease was coming due during COVID and started some researching. Contacted my salesman, Jason Jones who made it as easy as possible. Sanatizing, wearing masks and Social distancing and made me feel safe. Jason has made himself available for any questions I had since showing me the car was a little... difficult. I appreciated his help. This is my 3rd VW with Jason! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.