How Are We Doing?

It’s our pleasure to work with our customers in getting their auto needs met, from the purchase of a new or used model to repair and maintenance work in our service center. More importantly, we value the opportunity to hear back from those visitors. Here’s where you can check out testimonials from drivers who have already done business with us. Once you’ve been in to see us, feel free to leave a review of your own!

Customer Lobby
81 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Emily Clanton 11 Apr 2018
Shout out to Chris Jones @ Steet Ponte Volkswagen! Super awesome to deal with, very friendly, and made my entire process stress free! You rock, thank you!
5 rate
Google
Dennis Danella 07 Apr 2018
Made an appointment for an oil change and inspection from my computer but it did not register at the dealership. They accommodated me and all service was completed in less than an hour. This dealership has always be very customer friendly!
5 rate
Cars.com
barbara meelan 06 Apr 2018
very satisfied with my overall experience. The people in service were always very accommodating and helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ryan Mowers 21 Mar 2018
Excellent experience. Thank you
5 rate
Cars.com
Doug Pierce 01 Mar 2018
As usual, the service and service personnel at Steet VW was again exceptional. The service staff and personnel are always very polite, considerate and more than willing to help. The waiting area is excellent as the entire team at Steet VW. Thanks for getting me in on Saturday to do the inspecti...on, appreciate your help and consideration. Great place to have work done and great place to wait and to purchase a car. Thanks Doug Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim Faulks 09 Feb 2018
Only issue was having to wait so long to get the car. They were still cleaning and "buffing" the car so I had to wait and extra hour.
4 rate
Cars.com
Jordan Roorda, Facebook 01 Feb 2018
Staff went above and beyond in working with us to get the lease deal we were looking for... Thanks again!!
5 rate
Facebook
Valerie Hurley, Facebook 01 Feb 2018
This is the 2nd time I have dealt with Lauren and I am extremely pleased! She is pleasant, knows her product and is not pushy at all! I would recommend her a hundred times over! Oh - and Ed is a gem to deal with also. :-) Steet is the place to go for a vehicle!!!!
5 rate
Facebook
Douglas Pierce, Facebook 01 Feb 2018
I did a real stupid thing with my VW CC, I drove over a curb and though I had ruined the oil pan. I took it over Sunday morning and left it, Monday morning I went over and told them what I had done. They called to tell me that I had only done a little damage, however, there was an oil leak and the w...ater pump was leaking. So the stupid thing that I did turned in to a blessing because it could have been much worse if I had not gotten my car in that day. I have to say the mechanic that worked on my car is a great man,. I don't like to leave my car and not be allowed to talk to the mechanic, this man was so wonderful, he took pictures, he took his flashlight and showed me where the problem was and what they were going to do to fix it. The car was under warranty still so the oil and water problem were covered. And I didn't have to pay a lot for my stupid mistake. I cannot say enough good about the service personnel at Steet Ponte VW. The service manager and the two guys at the service desk really treated me very well, they too me out to talk to the mechanic. I really appreciate the time they took with my car and they did the job right. They called me and asked me to bring the car back in so that the mechanic could make sure that there were no leaks and I did that this morning. This is the best place to purchase a vehicle and have it serviced. I love my VW CC. I took two dozen Holland Farms doughnuts over to them on last week while they were working on my car. Thanks Guys for a Job Well Done, I Really Appreciate it . Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Joshua Bracken, Facebook 01 Feb 2018
I'll post the same review I posted on Google -- Coming from a struggling "adult", this was the best first experience purchasing a vehicle I could have ever asked for! Lauren Harris from SPVW is probably one of the most exceptional customer service people I have encountered in 27 years of life! Work...ing back and forth through ups and downs to get me into my dream car, a VW Beetle! A dream I've had since I was a kid, and if we're being honest, never truly thought would ever come true. Thanks Lauren and everyone behind the scenes that made this possible, you guys are the real MVPs! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.